Executive Committee 2019-22


GCA committee

President

Mr. Suraj Lotlikar
Name

:

Mr. Suraj Lotlikar
Email

:

suraj.lotlikar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

7875550565


Vice-President

Mr. Shamba Molu Naik Desai
Name

:

Mr. Shamba Molu Naik Desai
Email

:

shamba.desai@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9923496977


Hon. Secretary

Mr. Vipul Phadke
Name

:

Mr. Vipul Phadke
Email

:

vipul.phadke@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

8381066777


Joint Secretary

Mr. Sayed Abdul Majid
Name

:

Mr. Sayed Abdul Majid
Email

:

sayed.majid@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9225902101


Hon. Treasurer

Name

:

Mr. Paresh Govind Phadte
Email

:

paresh.phadte@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9673682247


Member

Mohan Chodankar
Name

:

Mr. Mohan Chodankar
Email

:

mohan.chodankar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9326103830

Indian Cricket Association Representative

Ms. Sangeeta V. Mazrekar
Name

:

Ms. Sangeeta V. Mazrekar
Email

:

naiksangit@gmail.com
Mobile

:

9822124606

Indian Cricket Association Representative

Mr.Suresh Mahadevan
Name

:

Mr. Suresh Mahadevan
Email

:

mahadevan.ccl@chowgule.co.in
Mobile

:

9822120105