Executive Committee

Details of Goa Cricket Association Managing Committee Members 2015-2018.

GCA committee

Left to right  (sitting) –  Mr. Desh Kinlekar, Dr. Venkatesh Ganesh Prabhu Dessai, Mr. Akbar Mulla, Mr. Chetan Desai, Mr. Vinod Phadke, Mrs. Veena Phadte, Mr. Manohar Pango Naik and Mr. Jamir Daud Carol.

Left to right (standing) –  Mr. Ketan Bhatikar, Mr. Yatin Kamurlikar, Mr. Shrikrishna N. Tari, Mr. Mohan Chodankar, Mr. Vallabh Prabhu, Mr. Arun Bicholkar, Mr. Vikas Parsekar, Mr. Daya Pagi, Mr. Sujay Kumar Netravalkar, Mr. Abdul Majid, Mr. Anant Naik and Mr. Vijay Gaonkar.

President
Mr. Chetan Desai
Name

:

Mr. Chetan Desai
Email

:

chetan.desai@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9326110707


1st Vice-President

Dr. Venkatesh Ganesh Prabhu Dessai
Name

:

Dr. Venkatesh Ganesh Prabhu Dessai
Email

:

venkatesh.prabhu@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9823322960


2nd Vice-President

Mr. Suraj Lotlikar
Name

:

Mr. Suraj Lotlikar
Email

:

suraj.lotlikar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9970164410


3rd Vice-President

Mr. Manohar Pango Naik
Name

:

Mr. Manohar Pango Naik
Email

:

naik.manohar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9765555950


Hon. Secretary

Vinod Phadke
Name

:

Mr. Vinod Phadke
Email

:

vinod.phadke@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9326126462


Hon. Treasurer

Name

:

Mr. Jamir D. Carol
Email

:

jamirdaud@yahoo.com
Mobile

:

7066821681


1st Jt. Secretary

desh
Name

:

Mr. Desh Kinlekar
Email

:

desh.kinlekar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

8380019016


2nd Jt. Secretary

Jamir
Name

:

Mr. Jamir Daud Carol
Email

:

jamir.daud@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

7066821681


Member

Mohan Chodankar
Name

:

Mr. Mohan Chodankar
Email

:

mohan.chodankar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:


Member

Mr. Shrikrishna N. Tari
Name

:

Mr. Shrikrishna N. Tari
Email

:

shrikrishna.tari@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9923388451


Member

Daya Pagi
Name

:

Mr. Daya Pagi
Email

:

pagi.daya@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9850455010


Member

Vijay Gaonkar
Name

:

Mr. Vijay Gaonkar
Email

:

vijay.gaonkar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9923619033


Member

Mr. Abdul Majid
Name

:

Mr. Abdul Majid
Email

:

abdul.majid@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9422457292


Member

Yateen K
Name

:

Mr. Yatin Kamurlikar
Email

:

yatin.kam@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9822126011


Life Member

Sanjay
Name

:

Mr. Sujay Kumar Netravalkar
Email

:

s.netravalker@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9850055181


Co-opted Member

Veena Phadte
Name

:

Mrs. Veena Phadte
Email

:

veena.phadte@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

8390785605


Special Invitee

anand naik
Name

:

Mr. Anant Naik
Email

:

as.naik@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9422388824


Special Invitee

V Parsekar
Name

:

Mr. Vikas Parsekar
Email

:

vikas.parsekar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9689052483


Special Invitee

Valabh Prabhu
Name

:

Mr. Vallabh Prabhu
Email

:

vallabh.prabhu@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9225904081


Special Invitee

K Bhatikar
Name

:

Mr. Ketan Bhatikar
Email

:

ketan.bhatikar@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

:

9158999363


Special Invitee

Arun Bicholkar
Name

:

Mr. Arun Bicholkar
Email

:

jazz.career@goacricketassociation.co.in
Mobile

: