News Byte

Lakshay to lead Goa;CK Nayudu
GCA News Bytes Lakshay Garg has been named captain of the goa Under-23 team for the CK Nayudu Trophy tournament.Achit Singwan has been selected as the vice captain and Samar Dubashi and Anup vernekar are the two wicket keepers named in the fifteen member squad selected. The following is the team:Lakshay Garg (Captain);Achit Singwan;Prathamesh Gawas;Kollol Maitra;Rajat Shet;Shubham Desai;Srinivas Fadte;Samar Dubashi (Weeket Keeper);Anup Vernekar(Weeket Keeper;)Sagar Naik;Felix Alemao;Ganeshraj Narvekar;MalikSaheb Shirur;Hrishikesh Naik;Dhiraj Yadav.